11-15-04 .. death on a stick ..

good god, I'm dying over here. if anyone wants to help me invent a coloful web design that doesn't require image hosting, let me know.

I'm dying. dyyyyyyyyying.

my eyeballs have been glued into the sockets backwards. I wish I could wear pajamas to work because everything else feels like straight jackets today. not that I'm all that familar with straight jackets. my imagination is vivid, though.

I want to update utopia today, but I can't think of a single thing to write there. I've already done the "missing brains" bit, and that's about the limit of my abilities right now.

it's going to be full-on night by the time I leave here and head home, and I hate that. S.A.D. is real, people! too bad I don't have it; I bet my benefits package would cover some sort of treatment. instead I'm just lazy and ornery. I want to read a book in the sunshine. rarr! fortunately, I'll be undergoing some beach-related therapy (or is that therapy-related beach?) in about a week and half. company holidays, huzzah!

if I could just not have to deal with any bullshit for the rest of 2004, that would be awesome.

.. open archive .. closed archive .. diaryland .. notes .. email .. inspiration ..